How do I Delete My Account?

We’ll be sorry to see you go, but if you need to delete your account (hopefully because you’ve found the job you were looking for), then follow these steps:

  • Login to your account.
  • Click on 'Account Settings', located in the menu on the left hand side of the screen.
  • Scroll down until you see the 'Delete Account' button.
  • Press the button, and click the confirmation box.
  • Press 'Delete Account' to remove your account permanently.

Generally, we advise you to keep your account even if you’re no longer job hunting - it can save you time should you need to look for roles again in the future. Remember: You can always pause your job alerts and our contact emails with a few clicks. They’ll be there waiting if you need to reactivate them again.


or

Cookies or Javascript are disabled! Check your browser supports both cookies and Javascript, and that they are both enabled in your browser settings.

How to enable cookies and Javascript

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Please wait...
There was an error loading the page. Would you like to reload the page?